Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

This is my second new Ram 2500 Limited order and purchase from Albany Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram. When I initially picked up my truck, the detail job was terrible. The truck was scratched from front to back due to being covered with sand from delivery. They made it right by bringing in an outside company that specializes in undoing scratches and swirls. The inside was also extremely dirty. Dalton, who recently transferred from detail to sales, personally re-detailed the inside of my truck. When he was done, the inside was gorgeous, and the outside paint job looked better than any new vehicle I’ve ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Always helpful Only dealership I use This is the third truck that I have leased and I have been very happy with each and every one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everything done with Class! I'm sure I'll return again. I was informed that they were the place to go, and now I know why...ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Awesome people to work with and very knowledgeable. Friendly staff that really wanted to make you feel at home. I will be back when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Friendly, experienced, good value, ownership, sales team, etc all superb!! Easy of scheduling and flexibility to use a car while I waited or hang in the customer lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Chad in the Parts department is outstanding. Chad is very knowledgeable and helpful. Chad delivers excellent customer service. Chad was able to order parts we needed in a timely matter and schedule our service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for the quick service. Job well done. Very friendly and courteous. Thought a little expensive. Also did not like to be charged a fee to use a credit card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Very happy with my 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn. Daryl Dirkes made the transaction smooth as ever. Very thorough with explaining all the features of the new truck. Keep up the great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Excellent in ever way Would recommend for your next purchase Willing to assist in finding the right vehicle Have purchased several vehicles in the past and will remain a customer in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Awesome dealer. Had mustang detailed and it looks awesome. Great job and great place to do business. Loaner car was greatly appreciated Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Everything about the experience was good, would rate a 9 out of 10. I enjoyed working with Brittany F., she was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

They go above and beyond for there customers! I’m a customer for life. Every employee there treats you like a friend and can chat up a good conversation. They take pride in customer satisfaction. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Always have had a great experience with them bought my last 6 vehicles here! Other family members have also had great experiences with service and purchasing vehicles !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Jon he is a great person to work with. I feel he went above and beyond most dealerships would ever do for me to get into this vehicle I will speak highly of him and the dealership. This is a truly customer service dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Very professional staff and knowledgeable service technicians. They all strive to do their best and it shows. Pride, honesty, fairness, and value are their attributes. During my last vehicle repair, the Service Center staff treated me better than I probably deserved. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I purchased a few vehicles from Albany Chrysler over the last couple of years. Collin and the rest of the team are the best hands down! Wouldn't dream of buying or servicing my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I would recommend this dealership. Easy to work with. They got us the vehicle we wanted in less time than expected. This is our second vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Always good service . Great folks to work with. Nice to be able to use coupons to lessen cost. Will continue to work with local folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

The Work was done in a timely manor. Most Employees were friendly. I Used radio promotion for a discount . I had an early morning appointment and didn’t have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

We had visited the dealership a couple of times in the last week. We had many questions and needed to check some information prior to deciding to buy. There was no pressure to buy immediately and was encouraged to get all of the information needed before making a decision. I would especially like to call our Grant for making the decision and purchase of the 2018 2500 Dodge Ram a VERY pleasant experience. The rest of the team were awesome, but unfortunately I cannot remember names, I think one was Chris? Anyway, overall a very pleasant and non-pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

They will find what you need and put you first. Service area is clean and well maintained. Inventory is diverse and ready for test drives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

To Albany Dodge RAM, I came into your dealership a couple of weeks ago for some due diligence/ recon mission. Please know my experiences at the service desk, sales department, and organizational structure have been very good. You have a great team. We all need to move through life with decent human experiences and fairness in transactions. Thank you for meeting/ exceeding all metrics & standards!!! Best regards, A happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Of the several salespersons I talked to at several different dealers Brittany by far knew the most about the chargers I was asking about. In all the years that I have bought and traded cars, never have I experienced a salesperson as professional and easy to work with a she was. She is customer service minded and has a great servants heart. I will go back there as first choice for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

The Chrysler Center has always supported our needs for buying and maintence of our vehicles. When the snowbank got the best of our vehicle, the Chrysler Center quickly put us in a family friendly loaner while providing the exact repairs we had asked for. Their customer service will keep us coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Missed communication between desk and mechanic. Service not always complete because of same. Quick to get you in for service. Fair to moderately high prices. Senior discount on service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2014

This is the first review I have ever written. I feel so strongly about my positive experience, I had to submit a review. I purchased a $4500 car and was treated like I purchased a $45,000 car! Found the car on the internet and traveled 75 miles after speaking with the sales rep. It was everything they described. The car was detailed and waiting for us. We paid top dollar but the service we received was top notch! The best we have ever experienced. In the last five years, we have bought a $40,000 car and a $40,000 truck from twin city dealerships. We did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2013

When the Dodge Dart first came out, I ordered one from my local dealer. I waited a couple of months for the car to come and when it finally did, there was an error in the order. All of the features that I had selected were present except one of my absolute requirements (Premium Group). My local dealer searched within 150 miles and found nothing as the Dart was still barely shipping at that time. I took matters into my own hands and found EXACTLY what I wanted at Albany Chrysler Center in MN. My local dealer gladly refunded my deposit ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review